New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy firemen wanted

51 single mom in Greensboro nc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleKidney foundation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTitanic starwars charmed cops north south gone with the wind etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic fast and furious. Ladder 41
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsReba mcentire Kenny Rogers Amy grant etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible Joel olstein etc
Idea of funGoing out for dinner and dancing or drive
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo open a 3 star Italian restaurant and help others out

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sexy man who treat me. Like a queen who loves church when he can go
On the first dateMake an Italian dinner and candle light at home or go out for one and drive or walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Sailing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas cowboys and panthers and new England patrio
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga