New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Just looking for a decent guy who is kind and respectful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleTherapeutic horseback riding instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLove the Chicago series Fire,Med,PD,
Hawaii Five-O
NCIS, also the LA and NOLA
Heartland
The Last Ship
Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesWAY too many to list
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAnything country
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksReally not a reader
Idea of funWilling to try almost anything
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA lot of things, working my way down my list.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe successful and be better each day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind to women, doesn’t boss women around or demanding. I do NOT tolerate cheating or the whole Friends with Benifits thing. Treats their patterned equally. Supportive
On the first dateReally just about anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Equestrian, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamBoston teams.
Favorite college teamNone