New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stefstef

Female (53) looking for Male Spring, Texas, United States

Good music touches my heart but great love can reach my soul! I enjoy all types of music, concerts, hanging out with friends, drinking on the patio occasionally. Great sense of humour>book smarts any day..though intelligence is sexy!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Teddy
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleVeterinary Technician/sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, Scandal, Grey’s Anatomy, This Is Us, The Voice, Beat Shazam, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLethal Weapon (all 4), Die Hard (all 3), Silence of thie Lambs, Backdraft, Deadpool, Steel Magnolias, Pretty Woman, Slingblade, Blade, The Blind Side
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsStevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Kid Rock, Garth Brooks..way too many to list here!
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Sookie Stackhouse novels, anything Nora Roberts, anything Dean Koontz, Janet Evanovich
Idea of funGoing to a concert, hanging out with friends, traveling, glamping, cooking, darts, games, netflxing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, zip lining, swimming with sea life, anything adventurous

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTravel the world making memories

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is as adventurous as I am and loves being in love.
On the first dateGo out for drinks and/or dinner. Somewhere quiet enough to get to know each other a bit.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Paintball, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTexans!!!