New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

I am an ex-firefighter looking for the rite gal to put out my fire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United church of Christ

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Laddie
What breed is your dog?Mix breed Beagel / Sheltie
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStipend

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Swat, Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesFast and Furious series, Star Wars series, Caddyshack,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Alabama, Oak Ridge Boys, Johnny Cash, White Snake, Quiet Riot and Lionel Richie
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funwalking on the beach and spending time with my dog.
HobbiesMovies, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that is loyal, respectful, and sincere
On the first dateI would ask to go for coffee or to dinner and a movie, there choice