New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thank you for your service. Your search for a real woman has come to an end.

Female (46) looking for Male Fairborn, Ohio, United States

Caring, honest, funloving, passionate, empathetic, loyal real woman. Looking for a real man. Please refrain from sexting or sending naked pics. I am a lady who prefer establishing a connection before such things. I enjoy meeting new people and appreciating the differences and exploring the possibilities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own a bike bit appreciate all and am partial to Harley's.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers when appropriate.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnything in the country

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith Christian Fellowship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLicensed Practical Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Supernatural, Star, Criminal Minds, Pitbulls and Parolees, Gray's Anatomy, 911.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple, Need for Speed, The Outsiders, Pretty in pink, Sixteen Candles, Some Kind of Wonderful, The Replacements, all of the Fast and Furious franchise, all of the Underworld franchise, Twilight series, and Fifty Shades of Grey series.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Black Knight, Twilight series, Safe Haven, anything Stephen King
Idea of funDancing like no one is watching. Anything outside and especially if near water.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything thrilling and fun

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake a difference. Live best life each day helping others, as many as possible along my journey.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and sincerely. If the vibe is right, everything falls into place.
On the first dateMeet for drinks while shooting pool or having a meal together. Going for walk along the water or in the park is also ideal.