New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I

I am 61 years old and my name is Sheri I lived in Allentown PA and I am divorced sometime now and no kids and I do crafts and makes quilts and go camping trip and bowling and also I am easy get long another person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNone favorite
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesWedding singer and waterboy soul surfer
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNo books
Idea of funGo camping and bowling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryReally nothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI what to settle down again I am getting tired being here myself all the time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerTreat a lady why she should be treated
On the first dateGo to a movie