New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to meet my Mr Right are you him

I'm very fun loving and out going love meeting people and going on new adventures not into drama , I love riding my Harley ,I have three English bulldogs that are my babies so u must live animals or don't bother

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFootball ,news all kinds of stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden
Idea of funBonfires and beer , movies ,camping ,riding my Harley,fishing site seeing travel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy and enjoy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor ,kindness romantic adventurous
On the first dateSit and talk over coffee get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamSteelers ,browns
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting