New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working woman looking for true

Female (49) looking for Male Joplin, Missouri, United States

Just being me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager at hardees

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, criminal minds, ncis and ncis New Orleans
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesFast and the furious all of them
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJason Alden
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy
Favorite booksTwilight saga
Idea of funCamping, fishing and hunting
HobbiesSports, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeSuccessful in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is compassionate, loyalty and loves me for me
On the first dateHaving coffee and get to know each other and see where it goes