New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet & Shy, but Lots of Fun!

Looking for someone real, not real full of it!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSenior Account Clerk Typist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek series, COPS, Blue ******. I don't watch tons of TV, usually sports events.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesI like just about everything, but love movies like Die Hard, Star Trek Into Darkness....i have some good ones I enjoy watching that I consider comfort movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to list!!!
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything Clive Cussler
Idea of funOh gosh! Anything adventurous, checking out new venues.....love craft beers so that's always fun to check out new breweries and gastro pubs. Hockey games, going out and playing a sport, darts, whatever!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThe zip lines downtown. Vue rooftop lounge. All of the gastropubs and breweries. Just having a good time with someone who doesn't want to keep me hidden from their friends.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeJust to be HAPPY. No drama, no games. To have a happy life, doing what I love with someone who loves me as much as I love him. Just....to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, hard working, faithful, truthful, chivalrous. Someone who respects me for who I am and won't try to change me or clip my wings. Someone who isn't intimidated by a woman who can hold her own physically, mentally and verbally. Someone with good hygiene and manners, respect for their parents and friends. Someone who will not only go out of their way for their loved ones, but is also not afraid to put their foot down when someone is trying to pull nonsense.
On the first dateOh gosh, anything I guess! I'm really shy at first, but if I feel safe, I open up and am agreeable to anything. Maybe something fun but not totally crazy.....grab a bite someplace neither of us has been, go walk or just sit someplace and talk over drinks or something - I LOVE coffee, so chillin by a fire someplace with coffee and just chatting. Anything, really!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Snowboarding, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Tennis
Favorite teamOh Buffalo Sabres, baby! The Bills....anything Buf
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga