New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some hot stuff

Love the out doors, music, beach and camping. Laughing a lot is a plus. Being spontaneous is great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleIHM Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAnything on Investigation Discovery Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funConcerts. Beach. Anything out doors.
HobbiesExercising, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining. Riding in a hot hair balloon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Trust. Respect.
On the first dateCoffee and a walk so we could talk and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking