New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It’s time don’t you think

My life is currently so full of amazing friendships and family that I am content enough to say nothing’s missing, however if there is someone or something out there that can only add to my already good life, then I’ve decided I should always put myself out there and keep an open mind. Besides, doing the activities I love with a partner in crime would probably be better! My busy time for work falls during the winter months so in the summer I jam pack my life with travel, concerts, sporting events, the beach, motorcycle rides, (to anywhere or every where) dinner, and drinks! I am the type that can go out and pick up a conversation with anyone and as luck would have it I always seem to meet the best people!

My interests are broad and diverse however I’d love to meet someone to help fill in the gap of things I have yet to try! Someone down-to-earth, independent, compassionate and with a great sense of humor. I like to meet someone that is cheerful, smiles a lot and that would go out of his way to cheer someone up. Simply put, it would be nice to have someone ask “how was your day” You must be a travel bug like me! In the end the biggest benefit of having a partner is having a best friend that I can just simply be myself around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000