New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Livelife

Looking forward to the future, a companion, a friend, sole mate. I am out going, loyal, honest, caring and have a big heart. Live life & enjoy as I can.

I am big into family, kids are the apple to my eye. My 21 yr old is a true blessing in my life. I love hanging with friends, to a bonfire on crisp night, love being on the water, to spending time on a boat to just about anything outdoors, to making dinners. I am pretty easy going, like to do many things and try new things. Spending time with the person who captures my heart, with a sprinkle in my eye is always the best. I am a independent person. Love traveling, weekend getaways, to live music.

I am a Meetings and Conference Coordinator for Marriott International woking the Sports Market, trucking, financial and healthcare. I work remote, can work from most anywhere and secure. I have been there for 20yrs. Love getting out to listen to live music anywhere but go to Wauconda to network when there are bands in town, to staying in when we can as well. Enjoy a Cubs game, Blackhawks Hockey, to being your riding partner, to a great movie as well. I am active like to workout 4 times a week and take walks. I had walked in the Avon Breast Cancer Walk for 10yrs till now they no longing have them. I like getting out to staying home as well, cooking to trying new restaurants, love being in the water, boating. Etc. if I could live on the lake I would.

All my Pictures are from 2018/2017. Good luck to your search. Just note profiles can't connect the chemistry of each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today