New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not just one of those dainty damsels!

Ok.....so let’s start:

I’m a young 50 year old that enjoys spending time with friends and family, or just snuggled up watching a good movie with the perfect date.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA, Alzeihiemers/Dementia Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago PD, Chicago Fire, Chicago MED
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, The notebook, A Time to Kill
Music typesCountry, Pop
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking