New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FF are hot to me I'm in crossville Tennessee

I am 5.7 275 brownish red hair I enjoy being with a man who takes pride in himself n in his job. I am a mom to 2 grown boys n 3 granddaughters. I enjoy doing activity with the prayer shawl ministry I live alone I am single. Looking for a friend n someone who enjoys some of my interest n I some of his.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled due to epilepsy n memory loss from 2010

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis all series, law n order series, soap operas, Chicago fire , sister wives, sci fi movies,action packed,comedies, ask me about a specific movie or show n ill tell you
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list all of them American Pie series, Bourne movies, alien, star wars series n so many more ask me about a movie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funWatching a movie, bowling going out to dinner, cuddling on the couch while watching tv show or a movie or just hanging out n talking, bbq with friend n sons. Reading a good book or crocheting things for friends n family members. Going camping riding on the back of a motorcycle, supporting my man in everything he does.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying golf, trying some new things, ride in a fire truck with a man I'm dating n friends with,

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person then I was yesterday, help my family n friends to my best abilities without making myself short or being taken advantage of

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking with someone who has a sense of humour, has a good work ethic,who is thoughtful with out being asked to be, who will give me attention who doesn't need to be told I'm in need to be asked for it. Someone who is proud to be seen in public with me. Who has some of the same I,retest as me n yet have some of his own too. You can be spontaneous at times. Who likes dogs for I have a Chihuahua that's 2 yrs old
On the first dateSome place local in Crossvile tn. Some place where we can Meet n talk maybe over coffee or a meal. N if we both agree go and do a interest we both like or want to try. N discuss whether to plan a 2nd date. Or maybe enjoy a bbq with my family or ur friends/family

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamAre the Indiana colts, Detroit lions, Michigan Spa
Favorite college teamWestern Michigan University