New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want To Share a Sunset ??

I'm 57 ,, feeling like I'm 35 most of the time!! Love anything outdoors, I'm all country, no city girl here,, but I like the excitement the city offers once in awhile..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBlind side,, cowboys,,2nd hand lions, hope floats, Aquaman,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness