New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widow of Ft. Worth Fire Captain looking for another hero

Female (78) looking for Male Azle, Texas, United States

Friendly, optimistic, trusting, truthful, happy but lonely, pretty healthy for my age which is 78, had the love of my life for 40 years until he died from cancer 20 years ago. I miss having that love, companionship, friendship, contentment and fun. I like movies, restaurants, tv,grand-kids, kids, pets, trips, swimming in my pool, walking, church and church gym, reading, joking and making people laugh and be happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?No

My Flatferences

How do you feel about the term "Flat Earther"?I feel indifferent about it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired service rep with AT&T

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander, NCIS, Stephen Colbert, Saturday night live, Rachel Maddox
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funEating out, watching a movie or TV, sitting on the sofa holding hands, swimming, kissing if I like you, more if I love you.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to trycan't think of anything

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be a good person and make people like and love me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I trust , love and respect and who feels the same way about me.
On the first dateGet used to and comfortable with person and ask what they would like to do.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking