New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey three handsome

Female (53) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Short thick and good heart open minded honest loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** svu modern family
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction adult cartoons
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artists2pac biggie snoop dog metellica god smack
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Music
Idea of funCamping sports going to games football hockey basketball baseball
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be just loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind honest loyal and funny and one who like to do for others
On the first dateWalk in the park go sight seeing love sports football basketball hockey baseballs open for anything else

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSuns mercury yotes cards asu
Favorite college teamArizona State University