New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I work in a factory love being a volunteer fire fighter

Looking for my better half to share the good things in life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLabor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStation 19
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLandler 49
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsAc bc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funThe beach hang out with friends and family run into burning buildings to save lives
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diveing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make people happy and help them in time of need

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonestly loyal understanding caring faithful
On the first dateBe there when she needs me the most and stand behind her and take care of her