New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shannon

Female (39) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

Looking for a serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago PD
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies5 feet apart, and scary movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA hard working man. Takes care of his family. Likes to have fun.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie. Or going for a walk and hanging out with each other.