New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

Ask me n ill tell you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleHair

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMadea n family feud etc. ..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsR&b
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Music, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funMovies n going out places etc...
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo have my own house n car n take care of my daughter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is respectful n smell good n love life
On the first dateTalk and get to know each other better

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga