New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

I am someone who will give his all. I like to sit back and take it all in. I try my best to give back to my community. My friends would say I wear my heart out on my sleeve :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFirefighter

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsChopped, Food Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Lord of the Rings , Holiday Movies
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Alabama, Blake Shelton, Reba
Idea of funBeing able to get away and relax. A campfire, wine tasting, the sounds of the ocean.
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI am always up for a new adventure. Maybe travel to Ireland and Scotland someday.
The biggest thing I've always wanted to do is hook up the camper and travel coast to coast.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to find the right woman and be happy the rest of my life. To retire and only work part time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who doesnt want to walk in front or behind.A woman who will be by my side as I would for them.
On the first dateA cup of coffee or go out for a day trip wine tasting. If things went well then dinner and maybe more. To see each other in person and have the feeling that we cant wait to see each other again.