New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you're looking for a real woman with a huge heart ? You've found her!

Hi I'm divorced no kids for almost 2 years jan 30th 2020. I moved back to my roots in December of 2017. Before the ink was dry he had cheated on me and I believe once a cheater always a cheater. So here I am! Waiting for your response? I'm a very warm andoving individual I love to help people. I was never meant to have kiddos apparently even my Mommy knew it and had told me 2 weeks before she died! Moms know best! Anyways back to me I was raised in a Deaf Family which I'm very proud of so please dont feel sorry about how I was raised! Thank you for understanding and please lets act like adults here and live,love,laugh. Looking forward to hearing from you ! And by the way I'm looking for Mr.Right not Mr.Right now thanks for stopping by have a blessed day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSign language interpreter for the DEAF

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHorror movies Micheal Myers scares the crap out of me lol I'm almost a Halloween Baby so itd one of my favorite holidays
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksGone with the wind Lord of the Rings the shining Marion Davies biography and also Marilyn monroe
Idea of funGoing to car shows festivals wineries concerts farmers market mountains beach bun star gazing love to fish camping but I clean up nice too lol and I love the dirt bike scene
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go to Sturgis with my dog my German Shepherd rescue named Molly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo build my 2 or 3 bedroom log cabin in Tennessee and finally own my 1967 GTO and learn how to play the Baby Grand. Be one with nature again!