New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Partner in Crime

Hi I am 5 foot nothing , outgoing, whacked up sense of humor so have thick skin , love the outdoors, bbq, winery’s, movies, shows, museums, amusement parks and the list goes on and on anything is fun with the right person .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone ????????
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandDon’t have one
Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Garage Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz, Street Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedMutt

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funAnything with the right person can be fun
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has old school values, and is perfect for me
On the first dateDinner, Amusement Park, Comedy Show
depends we will figure it out together

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Water Polo