New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Small Town Girl

Just a good old fashioned gal, looking for a special someone to enjoy life's little pleasures with. Loyalty, Honesty, and Integrity are my top 3 must haves! If you possess them then we'll be a great pair!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Little Bit
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tuxedo
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Abby Mae
What breed is your dog?Black Lab
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis Ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleshe who runs the show! :P

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving! Swimming with dolphins, traveling abroad.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be kind, and to make the world a better place!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, and integrity.
On the first datePretty open to most anything. But of course would want a public location to meet and get to know each other. Run something by me, and let's see!!