New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hell, I'm a very passionate and loving woman, I'm seeking someone who is looking forward to enjoying life. Someone e who is serious about not playing g life's little games.

I'm 5'7. Medium build. Very open minded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEmpire,power, the flint stones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTemptations
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnita's Baker, Marvin Gaye. Isley brothers
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksWaiting to exhale
Idea of funWalking on the beach or lake, horseback riding. Shooting pool. Swimming
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBahamas

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be at peace with a loving and caring man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSincerity
On the first dateCommunicate

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting