New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Little Irish

.iam looking for someone that is a Firefighter, that is living near me...Manchester or Lineboro...Animal Nurse seeking a kind person like me that is in Lineboro or Manchester (firefighter) for friends & to share a house with ;) must love animals ;) artist~bookworm~love cabins & history & love hiking Hashawha ;) iam a colon cancer survivor~iam Irish & I love shenanigans ;) I would love to share a cabin with someone that is trustworthy, an older gentleman & has a kind heart. I see the HEART & not the face ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVeterinary Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsI mainly like movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to name, but Hellboy is one of them (the first one) ;)
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artiststoo many to name but Metallica is one of them and Elton John is another ;)
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookstoo many to name but I love the Twilight series iam definitely a book worm I collect books and old books
Idea of funhiking and finding an old cabin in the woods, being around animals, antique stores, cuddling (ive been thru too much to even say...because its just been too much)
HobbiesReading, Music, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryhot air ballooning

Views

ReligionCatholic