New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how,are you doing,

Lol I really don't know what to say, im so bad at this part, im a single mom,im a p.c.a my goal is to get my r.n and work in the e.r I have a pit bull no hes not aggressive I love all kinds of music , ice fishing, hockey, the country, four wheeling, and I've never been on a date

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleP.c.a

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThis is us, the good place, 911,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe rockey series, Texas chainsaw massacre, the rob zombie collection , couples retreat, horrible bosses,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsP!nk, godsmack, eminem, motley crue,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funLove bon fires, music , a cpl beers , long walks,
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be better tommrow then i am today, i ha e goals and i know what im working for

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI don't know how to answer this, because i guess I've gotten it wrong or I would not be here, but my musts are
Like animals
Family oriented
Like kids
Funny
Taller then me
Likes,random hugs
On the first dateI don't know never been on one
Im not one to go the way everyone else goes, dinner dancing sure is nice im sure, im big on memories , id like something that you thought of your self, money is not import id be happy with a peanut butter sandwich packed picnic and wine and good consvertions the memory is worth so much more then anything money can buy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga