New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gold meets Red

I am a 911 Telecommunicator. I love it so much, I work overtime and part time in another county!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleE911 Telecommunicator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI will tell you later!
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksDee Henderson because they are based on emergency services.
Idea of funSpending time with my family.
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryPlaying the guitar


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeServe the Lord, first. Hopefully find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness