New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to start something new

I'm Puerto Rican, i been married twice not looking for number 3. I'm not looking for a hook up either. I have three adult kids and two grandsons. Family come first. I love the outdoors and i love to stay in and watch movies. I'm looking for a friends that grow into a relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleIm on disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory. Living single. 90 days fiance. American horror storys. Ect.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrease. Twilights. Harry potter. Ect.
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artists80s music. Salsa.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror
Favorite booksThinner. Harry potters. Fifty Shades of grey exc.
Idea of funBike riding. watching sunset. Camping. Going to the movies ect.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air ballon

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life again

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty. Honestly. Trustworthy.
On the first dateGo to see a movie