New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just girl next door

Female (41) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Down to earth simple girl..
Love the simple things in life
Love my outdoors but also live to snuggle and relax..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedNot sure

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsToo many
All the Chicago series
Law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNot sure
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror
Idea of funSkating
Sports
Haunted houses
Chilling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryToo many things

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, loving, honest, loves to try new things..
On the first dateAnything coffee, tea, drinks, skating, haunted house rollercoasters

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamHmmm not sure