New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone honest and sweet

Single mama here and looking for friends first. I've been hurt badly but I'm past that and ready to move on...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDental assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMedical shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsVacuum cleaner noises lol :)
Reading selectionHealth, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funBeing with the people I love most and staying active!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore traveling and different cuisines.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy and to watch my kids be happy and healthy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove and acceptance. Patience and honesty. Someone who can make me laugh but also knows when to be serious. Someone who will love my kids unconditionally and wants to be in their lives!
On the first dateDinner...hang out...movie....chill

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga