New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soulmate

Female (49) looking for Male Oxford, Canterbury, New Zealand

I'm 49 very bubbly outgoing loveable lady would love to meet my soulmate an travel I have 2 adult daughters love animals
Love to be around family an friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCountry Calendar
Boarder security
Highway Patrol
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGrease
Dirty Dancing
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsQueen
Elton John
Waylon Jennings
Highway Men
Brooks N Dunn
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funQuad bike riding
Jet Boating
Speedway Meetings
Road Tripping
Family time
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIv always wanted to do a helicopter trip over the Glacier

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy loving an caring an to be with my soulmate an travel

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty Trustworthy Caring
Someone with a great sense of humor must be 100 % Honest
On the first dateDepends on person go out for coffee an chat or walk along beach

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting