New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you a BCF enthusiast like me.

Im down to earth, fun lady who doesnt take life to seriously.
Love the outdoors, walking, waterfalls and exploring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTenancy Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funBeing spontaneous
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSpontaneity, respectful, definitely not a jealous person, is open and honest. Loves to travel, camp, fish and generally enjoys life.
On the first dateCoffee or drinks somewhere reasonably quiet so we can get to know eachother better

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (Australian), In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Cricket, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamPanthers
Favorite college teamNone