New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a spark to light my fire

Puerto Rican who loves to laugh, dance, go to outdoor activities, and do spontaneous adventures! Where do you wanna go?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExecutive Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMysteries, Hallmark Channel, Netflix and Hulu.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMysteries
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery
Idea of funBeing outdoors and enjoying good company.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeEnjoy life because life is too short.