New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No cheese talk or sleazy pick up lines

Hi my name is Ashlie Lucas I'm 24 years old and only 4"11' tall I my be short but easy to get along with. My favorite music is country music I'm a country girl by heart. I just want someone who can treat me right and with respect. If u hurt me, u lose me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFedex Handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsThe big bang theory, castle, ghost hunters, ghost adventures, lizard lick towing, under the dome, NCIS, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesThe host, wrong turn 1 & 2, war movies, pearl harbor, black hawk down, etc.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsThese too many to count.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksWhite fang, eragon, mark twan-the keeping frog, etc.
HobbiesMusic, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to join the army and become a firefighter myself

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness