New here? Sign Up Have an account?

paid emt, vol emt firefighter looking mate

38 year old male 6ft med build blue eyes no kids never married . Lives in westchester cty NY just north of NYC. Been in ems since 1989 and fire since 1991. I am a simple man I love to love I love please. I enjoy the simple things in life looking to enjoy my self with some one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleemt

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsthird watch blue ****** ncis southland ncis,la how i met your mother two broke girls, big bang, dallas , the closer, major case,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesdie hard 1,2,3, back draft, ladder 49,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistslove alot of country/rock band rascal flatts eric chruch jason eldean luke byran carrie underwood, billy joel, elton john
Reading selectionNews, Health, Technical
Favorite booksseveral fire,ems,rescue, police related monthly mag and books
Idea of funto cuddle snuggle make love with some one, I also enjoy landscaping out door work. detailing my truck fishing concerts bbq's street events park events family gatherings
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be a better person to help others when needed and to fall in love with some if its ment to be. if its ment to be I date enjoy my self with fwb or some one who enjoys me for me then ok if I find some one to grow with even better

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one to like me for me who is is passionate effection and open as I am who like to cuddles and snuggles w/m who enjoys being around family as well as us enjoying each other to every level .
On the first dateI am simple man depending on us talking and sharing with each learning each other it could be just about any thing. I suggest drinks dinner and time to sit and talk or walk some were and talk to connect and enjoy each other