New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to FL

Female (53) looking for Male St Johns, United States

Geez - I hate this part! I'm a former fire/medic originally from CT, most lately from VA who has just relocated to FL. I'm a fairly young 47 curvy Italian/Irish smart ass with the usual sense of the ridiculous that anyone in Emergency Services develops over the years... Would love to meet someone in the area to spend some time with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAs yet unpublished Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChopped, River Monsters, The Voice, Old Saturday Morning Cartoons, NFL Football (Giants!!), ML Baseball (Red Sox!!), and really stupid B horror/critter/SyFy Channel movies - think Dino Croc vs Super Gator or Lake Placid
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesIf it has dragons, knights, space ships, explosions, high speed chases and / or stupid, totally unbelievable creatures...I'm in.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsCoyote Run, IONA, Tempest, The Three Tenors, Beethoven, Jackson Browne, Seal, Van Morrison, Albannach, Chicago, Phil Collins, Tempest, Van Halen, Billy Joel, Pat Benatar, Norah Jones, Styx, Hunting McLeod, Matchbox 20, Nuttin but Strings, Louis Armstrong,
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by any of the following authors: Louis L'Amour, Tolkien, Christopher Paolini, JK Rowling, Christine Feehan, Jayne Ann Krentz, Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Lois McMaster Bujold,
Idea of funWalking on the beach, people watching, amusement parks, casinos, outdoor music/street party-type venues, playing cards, cooking and eating a good meal, ice cream sundae parties...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-diving, shark fishing, winning the lottery...

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get one or all of my books published, to continue paying my bills, to get a car and my own place (currently sharing with my cousin)...and to get through any one of my daily lists of "things to do today"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a sense of the ridiculous who is able to laugh at himself, but who can be serious and step up when the situation warrants it. Be affectionate without being an octopus, be protective without being possessive, be honest and caring...you know, a hero... lol
On the first dateMeet for coffee and go for a walk on the beach, a motorcycle ride would be cool - you bring the bike, or we'll look pretty funny pretending... could lead to dinner or a couple drinks and possibly beyond...