New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well Hello

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleParental Advocate.Property Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsDr.G Medical Examiner
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Folk
Favorite artistsGoo Goo Dolls. Moody Blues. Eminem. Bach. ...
Reading selectionMusic, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything written by Sylvia Plath.
Idea of funAnything with music involved.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLeave this world a little bit better than it was when I came into it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Accepting. Open minded. Great sense of humor.