New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 me?

Female (44) looking for Male Wakeman, Ohio, United States

Yes, I'm looking for love. I'm tired of games. I need a real man who knows what he wants.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry roads

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of God

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cinnamon, May and Willow
What breed is your dog?Chihuahuas
How old is your dog?2 and 3yrs old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy , Beyond. Lucifer
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny horror movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artists80's hairbands
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King books
Idea of funAmusement parks, hiking, walk in trails
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryToo many things to list

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the better person that I once was

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRomantic, thoughtful, passionate, loyal, honest
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie or a walk on the beach