New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to???

Hi I'm Tammy. Ultimately I am looking for someone to fall in love with. But I am also looking for someone to have fun with, go out with, to hang out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTransportation Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire/PD/Med and Chrisley Knows Best
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Star Wars,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, Meghan Trainor
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funSpending time at with my family and friends, going on walks, curling up watching a movie
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyality, caring, compassionate, passionate, loving
On the first dateDepends on their person and the time of year

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking