New here? Sign Up Have an account?

having fun

I'm a hardworking mom who loves to be outdoors and loves working out....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onxBox

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSmall business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI like doing all kinds of things so a frost date could be anything

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting