New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young & Restless

Single mother of 3, divorced and unattached for almost 19 years. All of my kids are grown and I am ready to mingle and make new friends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Daints

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleI work!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Law & Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name off.
Music typesCountry, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston, Lionel Richie etc, etc!
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
Idea of funAnything!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryHaving a relationship with someone who is honest, loyal, and who will not bail when things get rough!

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be THE best ME that I can be !!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves God first and himself second....the rest will fall in place.
On the first dateLet's go for a hike in nature or have a picnic in the park.

Sports

Enjoys playingSoftball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting